top of page

Exclusive Services

At Wiser Consulting Services we provide M&A advisory on sell  - buy side assignments , due  diligence, valuation  and market intelligence. We are recognized for our access to key  decision  makers  in  the  fintech and eco- friendly industries, its ability to position clients strategically, and its skill to close transactions in an expedited manner.

Development capital

Businesses frequently reach a stage in their development where the introduction of outside capital (whether debt or equity) is necessary to take the business to its next growth phase.

Pafa works with expanding companies to manage the introduction of external capital. Initially, we will appraise the potential of the development to support external capital.

We then work with the management of the business to build a business plan and associated projections that looks critically at the opportunity and possible funding structures. This plan needs to present the opportunity concisely to potential funders.

We introduce the management to potential funders, and thereafter, project manage negotiations with funders through to completion. As with all Pafa transactions, our aim is to manage the project, allowing the management to manage the business.

2

Corporate acquisitions

Wiser Consulting Services is highly experienced in helping its clients to make acquisitions of other companies. Frequently these can involve raising of external funds to support the acquisition.

Our role typically starts with an appraisal of the target and its strategic relevance to the client’s business. Unless discussions with the target are already underway, it is typical that we are involved in making initial anonymous approaches to ascertain if there is a transaction to be achieved.

Once discussions are properly underway, our role is to act as project management, ensuring that the transaction moves forward to completion briskly. This involves negotiations with vendors, and frequently, with funding partners as well.

Our role is to project manage the acquisition, allowing the client management to focus on running the business, both before and after the acquisition.

3

Management buy-outs

Our team is highly experienced in the conduct of management buy-outs (MBOs) and management buy-ins (MBIs). We recognise that most management teams are unfamiliar with the process and require professional support through what can be a roller coaster of emotions. Our role starts with an assessment of the true viability of a buy-out, based on an analysis of the potential transaction and our understanding of the funding marketplace.

We work closely with management teams to develop a business plan which is tailored to the requirements of the potential funders.

We aim to match MBO teams with funders that are focused on their sector and size of business, and importantly, are appropriate in terms of the growth prospects of the business. On the other side of the transaction we lead negotiations with the vendor, whether they be retiring shareholders or corporates.

Our role is to keep negotiations with funders and vendors moving smoothly to completion, leaving the management team to focus on the vital area of running the business.

​Changes in economic conditions create opportunities. Opportunity has been the catalyst of many an MBO.

4

Equity & Venture Capital Solutions - Unsecured Lending

Our principal aim is to support clients in achieving their long term strategic goals. As such, we are delighted to announce our Partnership with some strong Financing Companies, to access Venture & Equity Funds and Unsecured Loans on terms of between 5 and 10 years. They offers long term flexible finance to support our clients strategic goals and accelerate growth.

Equity & Venture Capital Funds are delivered both to Start Ups and SMEs

Equity Funds & Venture Capital Funds can be made available to any business including early stage ones. We also take care of businesses to be implemented giving the Promoters with all the necessary financial synergies for an optimal development of their ideas and projects.

Our relationship with these financial sources addresses the funding gap in the market where traditional lenders are unable to provide longer term unsecured credit. Specifically we extend the debt capacity of established SMEs through loans provided against future cash flows rather than security.

Wiser Consulting Services and its Partners believe solutions should be straightforward, processes concise and pricing fair.

Loans are made available to any established business at fixed interest rate of between 2.5% – 6.5% and straight-line depreciation. Lending is truly unsecured with no personal guarantees, debentures or warrants and can be used to for a variety of applications including working and development capital, fixed asset investment, acquisitions, management buy-outs, management buy-ins and share buybacks.

If you are an established business with more than two years trading history we'll act on your behalf to assess the eligibility of your proposal and prepare your credit submission. This includes developing your strategic and financial plan sufficient to meet the requirements of the lender credit committee.

Once your submission is made, the lending process takes between four to five weeks and we manage the process on your behalf all the way to drawdown. We help you through the term of your loan managing your quarterly reporting requirements – allowing you to get on with growing your business.

Anchor 1
Anchor 2

Let's Work Together

Our  philosophy  is  to  provide  our  clients with the  highest quality of service to assist them in achieving  their strategic objectives and to create value for their  stakeholders. We accomplish this by focusing on the three pillars of a quality advisory service:

Customer centric focus – we  dedicate  a  lot  of time  towards understanding our client’s business in order to  1) understand the issues facing the business and 2) develop criteria which we use to assess and rank advisory solutions;

Objective and data driven analysis – we use analytical processes to deepen our understanding of the issues facing the business and to generate alternative solutions.

Independent commercial advice and timely implementation – we present our independently derived advisory solution for the business and assist with the timely implementation of the solution.

We pride ourself on the high quality, objectivity and independence of advice provided.

bottom of page

top of page

Services

Exclusifs

Chez Wiser Consulting Services, nous fournissons des conseils en fusions et acquisitions, nous nous occupons de la diligence raisonnable, de l'expertise et des etudes de marché. Nous sommes reconnus pour son accès aux principaux décideurs des secteurs de la fintech et de l'environnement, pour sa capacité à positionner ses clients de manière stratégique et à conclure des transactions de manière accélérée.

Capital-développement

Les entreprises atteignent souvent un stade de leur développement où l'introduction de capitaux extérieurs (qu'il s'agisse de dettes ou de capitaux propres) est nécessaire pour amener l'entreprise à sa prochaine phase de croissance.

 

Nous travaillons avec des entreprises en expansion pour gérer l'introduction de capitaux externes.

Dans un premier temps, nous évaluerons le potentiel du développement pour soutenir les capitaux externes.

Ensuite nous collaborons avec la direction de l'entreprise pour construire un plan d'affaires et des projections associées qui examinent de manière critique l'opportunité et les structures de financement possibles. Pour pouvoir présenter ce plan aux investisseurs potentiels il faut que ceci illustre de manière concise les atouts  de la transaction.

 

Nous introduisons les managers de l'entreprise aux investisseurs potentiels et par la suite, nous gérons les négociations avec ces derniers jusqu'à leur achèvement. Dans toutes transactions notre objectif est de gérer le projet tout en permettant à la direction de continuer à gérer l'entreprise.

2

Acquisitions d'entreprises

Wiser Consulting Services est très expérimenté pour aider ses clients à faire des acquisitions d'autres sociétés. Souvent,  ce type de transactions implique une levée de fonds externes pour soutenir l'acquisition.

Notre mission commence généralement avec une évaluation de la cible et de sa pertinence stratégique pour l'activité du client. À moins que des discussions avec la cible ne soient déjà en cours, il est typique que nous soyons impliqués dans des démarches anonymes initiales pour déterminer s'il y a une transaction à réaliser.

Une fois les discussions bien engagées, notre rôle est d'agir en tant que gestionnaire de projet, en veillant à ce que la transaction avance rapidement jusqu'à son achèvement. Cela implique des négociations avec les vendeurs et, souvent, avec les partenaires financiers.

Notre rôle est de gérer le projet d'acquisition, permettant à notre client de se concentrer sur la gestion de l'entreprise, à la fois avant et après l'acquisition.

3

Management buy out - MBO

Notre équipe est très expérimentée dans la conduite de management buy-out (MBO) et management buy-in (MBI). Nous reconnaissons que la plupart des équipes de direction ne sont pas familières avec le processus et ont besoin d'un soutien professionnel à travers ce qui peut être une montagne russe d'émotions. Notre rôle commence par une évaluation de la viabilité réelle d'un rachat, sur la base d'une analyse de la transaction potentielle et de notre compréhension du marché du financement.

 

Nous travaillons en étroite collaboration avec les équipes de direction pour développer un plan d'affaires adapté aux besoins des investisseurs potentiels.

 

Nous visons à jumeler les équipes MBO avec des investisseurs qui se concentrent sur leur secteur et la taille de leur entreprise, et surtout, qu’ils soient appropriés en termes de perspectives de croissance de l'entreprise. De l'autre côté de la transaction, nous menons des négociations avec le vendeur, qu'il s'agisse d'actionnaires sortants ou d'entreprises.

 

Notre rôle est de faire en sorte que  les négociations avec les investisseurs et les vendeurs avancent doucement mais surement jusqu'à leur achèvement, laissant l'équipe de direction se concentrer sur le domaine vital de la gestion de l'entreprise.

L'évolution des conditions économiques créent des opportunités. L'opportunité a été le catalyseur de nombreux MBO.

4

Solutions de capital-investissement et de capital-risque - Prêts sans garantie

Notre objectif principal est d'accompagner nos clients dans la réalisation de leurs objectifs stratégiques à long terme. À ce titre, nous sommes ravis d'annoncer notre partenariat avec des sociétés de financement solides, pour accéder aux fonds de capital-risque et d'actions et aux prêts non garantis sur des durées comprises entre 5 et 10 ans. Ils offrent un financement flexible à long terme pour soutenir les objectifs stratégiques de nos clients et accélérer la croissance.

 

Les solutions de capital-investissement et de capital-risque peuvent être mis à la mis à disposition de toute entreprise, y compris les Start-up . Nous prenons également en charge les entreprises en croissance en donnant aux Promoteurs toutes les synergies financières nécessaires pour un développement optimal de leurs idées et projets.

 

Notre relation avec ces sources financières comble le déficit de financement sur le marché où les prêteurs traditionnels sont incapables de fournir un crédit sana garantie à plus long terme. Plus précisément, nous étendons la capacité d'endettement des PME  au moyen de prêts accordés contre les flux de trésorerie futurs plutôt que par garantie.

 

Wiser Consulting Services et ses partenaires estiment que les solutions doivent être simples, les processus concis et les prix équitables.

 

Les prêts sont mis à la disposition de toute entreprise à un taux d'intérêt fixe compris entre 2.5% et 6.5% avec un ammortissement linéaire. Les prêts sont réellement sans garanties personnelles, débentures ou bons de souscription et peuvent être utilisés pour une variété d'applications, y compris le fonds de roulement et de développement, l'investissement en immobilisations, les acquisitions, les management buy-in, le management buy-out et les rachats d'actions.

 

Si votre entreprise est active depuis plus de deux ans, nous agirons en votre nom pour évaluer l'éligibilité de votre proposition et préparer votre demande de crédit. Cela comprend l'élaboration de votre plan stratégique et financier suffisant pour répondre aux exigences du comité de crédit du prêteur.

 

Une fois votre soumission effectuée, le processus de prêt prend entre quatre et cinq semaines et nous suivons toute la procédure  jusqu'au décaissement. Nous vous aidons aussi tout au long de la durée de votre prêt à gérer vos exigences en matière de rapports trimestriels, ce qui vous permet de poursuivre la croissance de votre entreprise.

Anchor 1
Anchor 2

Let's Work Together

Notre philosophie est de fournir à nos clients la meilleure qualité de service pour les aider à atteindre leurs objectifs stratégiques et créer de la valeur pour leurs associés. Nous y parvenons en nous concentrant sur les trois piliers d'un service de conseil de qualité:

 

Orientation client - nous consacrons beaucoup de temps à comprendre l'activité de nos clients afin de 1) comprendre les problèmes auxquels l'entreprise est confrontée et 2) développer des critères que nous utilisons pour évaluer et classer les solutions de conseil;

 

Analyse objective et axée des données - nous utilisons des processus analytiques pour approfondir notre compréhension des problèmes auxquels l'entreprise est confrontée et pour générer des solutions alternatives.

 

Conseils commerciaux indépendants et mise en œuvre dans un délai raisonnable - nous présentons notre solution de conseil dérivée de manière indépendante pour l'entreprise et aidons à la mise en œuvre rapide de la solution.

Nous sommes fiers de la haute qualité, de l'objectivité et de l'indépendance des conseils fournis.

bottom of page